All meetings will be both via Zoom and in person until further notice

Red=MVMC Event

Orange=Board Event

Purple=Pride Event

White=Other

January 3, 2024 (Wed) – Board Meeting (7pm)

January 13, 2024 – Holiday Party (11am-4pm) @ Club Cafe

January 14, 2024 (Sun) – GENERAL MEETING
10am – 12pm
New School of Music, Cambridge and via Zoom

Choose New officers, appoint Committee leaders, and Stupid Drop Award

February 7, 2024 (Wed) – Board Meeting (7pm)

March 6, 2024 (Wed) – Board Meeting (7pm)

March 16, 2024 (Sat) – GENERAL MEETING
4pm – 6pm
New School of Music, Cambridge and via Zoom

Choose Benefit Run recipient,  Membership renewals due

April 3, 2024 (Wed) – Board Meeting (7pm)

April TBD – Committee Ride 

May 1, 2024 (Wed) – Board Meeting (7pm)

May 16-18 (Sat-Sun)- Black Wall Street Motorcycle Rally

May 18, 2024 (Sat) – 39th Annual Benefit Run!!

Our 2024 Beneficiary is TBD

Learn more and donate via our Benefit Run

May 19, 2024 (Sun) – GENERAL MEETING
10am – 12pm
New School of Music, Cambridge and via Zoom

Pride preparation

May TBD (Sat)- Wild Rabbit Ride

TBD – Experienced Rider Course
TBD (Memorial Day); Noon – 6 PM
12 slots, register now before they fill up
Cost: $150
Location: MOMs, Raynham, MA

TBD, 2024 (Sat)- Trans Resistance

June 5, 2024 (Wed) – Board Meeting (7pm)

June 7, 2024 (Fri)- Dyke March

June 8, 2024 (Sat)- Boston Pride 4 the People

June 15, 2024 (Sat)- Providence, RI Pride

TBD, 2024 (Sat)- North Shore Pride

TBD, 2024 (Sun)- North Reading Pride

June 30, 2024 (Sun)- NYC Heritage Pride

July 3, 2024 (Wed) – Board Meeting (7pm)

TBD (Fri-Sun) – 12th Annual F.L.O.W Weekend

July 26-28, 2024  – P TOWN RUN
P-town Run at (Cape Colony) and General Meeting in person and via Zoom

July 28, 2024 (Sun) – GENERAL MEETING
10am – 12pm
P-town (Cape Colony) and via Zoom

TBD, 2024  – Memorial Run
Memorial Run at Cape Colony, P-Town, MA

August 7, 2024 (Wed) – Board Meeting (7pm)

TBD, 2024 (Thur)- P-Town Carnival Pride Ride

September 4, 2024 (Wed) – Board Meeting (7pm)

TBD, 2024  – Swim For Life (help us raise funds for a good cause)

Swim for Life

September 20-22, 2024  – VT Foliage Run
VT Foliage Run at Gray Ghost Inn, West Dover, VT and General Meeting

September 22, 2024 (Sun) – GENERAL MEETING
10am – 12pm
Gray Ghost (VT) and via Zoom

October 2, 2024 (Wed) – Board Meeting (7pm)

November 6, 2024 (Wed) – Board Meeting (7pm)

November TBD, 2024 (Sat) – GENERAL MEETING
4pm – 6pm
New School of Music, Cambridge and via Zoom

December 4, 2024 (Wed) – Board Meeting (7pm)